JavaScript is disabled in your browser. Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser to properly view this site. Thank you.

Monterey County Office of Education

Leadership, Support and Service to Prepare All Students for Success

Dr. Nancy Kotowski, County Superintendent of Schools

 

Mariphil Romanow-Cole

Assistant Superintendent

755-0340

mcole@monterey.k12.ca.us

Connie Espinoza

Executive Assistant

755-0345

cespinoz@monterey.k12.ca.us

Terri Dye

Senior Director

755-6433

tdye@monterey.k12.ca.us

Claribel Solis

Administrative Assistant

755-6431

csolis@monterey.k12.ca.us

Dr. Jonna Triggs

Director

755-0300 x434

jtriggs@monterey.k12.ca.us

Sue Thornton

Resource Specialist

755-0300 x432

sthornto@monterey.k12.ca.us

Kaycee Day

Secretary II

784-4202

kaday@monterey.k12.ca.us

Francine “Phrani” Diksa

Social Worker

755-6430

pdiksa@monterey.k12.ca.us

Karen Adishian

Coordinator

784-4209

kadishia@monterey.k12.ca.us

Erin Samples

Account Clerk IV

784-4204

esamples@monterey.k12.ca.us

Deb Homan Still

Interim Director

755-6441

dhoman@monterey.k12.ca.us

Maria C. Pallares

Student Program Data Analyst I

784-4126

mcgarcia@monterey.k12.ca.us

Jackie Rauimy

Student Program Data Analyst II

784-4240

jrauimy@monterey.k12.ca.us

Laura Gomez

Student Program Data Analyst II

784-4127

lgomez@monterey.k12.ca.us

Erika Budde

Community Liaison

755-6449

ebudde@monterey.k12.ca.us

Magdalena Magallon

Community Liaison

755-6436 

mmagallon@monterey.k12.ca.us

Sergio Teran

Community Liaison

784-4205

steran@monterey.k12.ca.us

Contacts

What's New

Here you can find the newsletters from your student's principal. Or visit the archives.